Inaugural Yale School of Management New York City Chapter Alumni Award Banquet

November 2, 2017, 6:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. EDT

Yale School of Management alumni and guests are invited to attend the inaugural Yale School of Management New York City Chapter Alumni Award Banquet on the evening of Thursday, November 2nd.

Attendees will be gathering to honor Colonel Rich Morales ’99, Professor and Deputy Head of the Department of Systems Engineering at the U.S. Military Academy at West Point, and Ranji Nagaswami ’86, Chief Executive Officer of Hirtle, Callaghan & Co., as the Inaugural Recipients of the Leadership in Business and Society Award.

Acting Dean, Anjani Jain, will lead a champagne toast, recognizing and celebrating the pedagogical, mentoring, and scholarship legacy of three retiring faculty who will be in attendance: Sharon M. Oster, Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship; Subrata K. Sen, Joseph F. Cullman Professor of Organization, Management, and Marketing; and Arthur J. Swersey, Professor of Operations Research.
This event is brought to you by the Yale SOM New York Alumni chapter leadership team with support from the Yale SOM Office of Alumni Relations.

The Yale SOM New York Alumni Chapter’s mission is to foster a community of Yale SOM alumni in the New York metropolitan area, advancing our careers and interests in business and society.

Jon Dayton ‘09

Board Members
Rebecca Lilly Brooks ‘98
Sulexan Chery ‘15
Charlie Gaetjens ‘05
Nik Khakee ‘96
Tanmay Manohar ‘16
Prem Tumkosit ‘11

Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:30pm – Private Gallery Viewing
6:30pm – Reception
7:30pm – Dinner and Program

Rubin Museum of Art, 150 West 17th St., New York, NY 10011

Registration for Class of 2012-2017: $200
Registration for Class of 1978-2011: $250
Table: $4,000

*Yale SOM alumni are invited to purchase full tables with the benefit of sitting with alumni or guests of your choosing and ensuring proximity to senior leadership and award recipients. Table tickets include 10 seats and cover the registration costs for you and your guests. Upon purchase, a member of the Alumni Relations team will contact you to collect your guests' names and confirm recognition details. Table proceeds will support future annual alumni award banquets. Table purchases are not tax deductible and are not considered gifts to Yale or Yale SOM. Questions? Contact or reach a member of the Alumni Relations team at (203) 432-8190.

Please note: tickets to this event are limited – be sure to reserve your spot today. If tickets sell out a waitlist will be activated. Ticket sales will close on Friday, October 27 at 5:00pm ET.

Dress code: black tie optional, i.e. tuxedo, dark suit, evening gown, or cocktail dress

*Yale SOM Board of Advisor Member

Luba Abrams ’95 MPPM
Ron Abrams
Vikram Agrawal ’14 MBA
Buford Alexander
Eric Bass ’05 MBA *
Neha Bhaskar ’09 MBA
Dean Blackman ’99 MBA
Marcos Vicente Blancos ’11 MBA
Santino Blumetti ’99 MBA *
Anne Board ’79 MBA
Cameron Brooks ’98 MBA
Rebecca Lilly Brooks ’98
John Brydels ’05 MBA
Suhail Chandy ’05 MBA
Helen Cheng ’03 MBA
Sulexan Chery ’15 MBA
Annie Chor ’15 MBA
Colleen Connell ’05 MBA
Jonathan Cummings ’85 B.A. *
Jon Dayton ’09 MBA
Jane Donaldson
William Donaldson ’53 B.A. *
Tugce Dursun ’11 MBA
Barbara Eisenson
Michael Eisenson ’81 MPPM *
Jeremy Eden ’86 MBA *
Pam Farr ’78 MBA *
Jeff Feldman ’95 MBA
David Francis ’84 B.A., ’89 J.D.
Suzanne Francis ’80 MPPM *
Frederick Frank ’54 B.A. *
Charlie Gaetjens ’05 MBA
Jean Goldwyn ’14 MBA
Rasanah Goss ’11 MBA
Robert Gould ’81 B.S. *
George Green ’60 B.A. *
Peter Grubstein ’77 B.A.
Gail Harrity ’82 MPPM *
Bo Hopkins ’86 MBA
Alicia Johnson ’06 MBA
Martha Johnson ’79 MPPM
Charlie Johnston ’99 MBA
Ellis Jones ’79 MPPM *
Elissa Karp-Khakee
Nik Khakee ’96 MPPM
Ashok Krishnaswamy, YGELP
Tan Machachi ’16 MBA
Tanmay Manohar ’16 MBA
Christy Morales
Alonzo Neese
Vera Neese ’16 MBA
Paul Phaneuf
Chet Prabhu ’05 MBA
Eleonora Ribeiro
Mark Ribeiro ’05 MBA
Rosemary Ripley ’80 MPPM
Alexander Roberts ’12 MBA
Boon Sim ’92 MPPM *
Jane Swersey
Mary Tanner *
Jonathan Torop ’99 MBA
Prem Tumkosit ’11 MBA
Marina Veber ’12
Matthew Veedon ’03 MBA
Irina Vekselberg ’05 MBA
Tito Vidaurri ’91 MPPM *
Susan Weil ’88 MBA *
Ron Wilson
Judith Winitzer ’05 MBA
Ori Winitzer
Joyce Zhang ’16 MBA

Leadership in Business and Society Award Recipients
Colonel Rich Morales ’99 MBA
Ranji Nagaswami ’86 MBA

Yale SOM Senior Leadership
Anjani Jain, Acting Dean & Professor in the Practice of Management
David Bach ’98 B.A., Deputy Dean & Professor in the Practice of Management
Joel Getz, Senior Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Relations
Molly Nagler, Senior Associate Dean for Executive Education
Jeffrey Sonnenfeld, Senior Associate Dean for Leadership Programs
Kyle Jensen, Associate Dean and Shanna and Eric Bass ’05 Director of Entrepreneurship & Senior Lecturer
Kavitha Bindra ’05 MBA, Assistant Dean of Alumni Relations
Roe Fellows, Assistant Dean of Development

Yale SOM Faculty
Sharon Oster, Frederic D. Wolfe Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship
Subrata Sen, Joseph F. Cullman 3rd Professor of Organization, Management, and Marketing
Art Swersey, Professor of Operations Research

Rubin Museum of Art
150 West 17th St.
New York, NY 10011
United States
{{ attendant.firstname }} {{ attendant.lastname }} {{ attendant.form_values.yale_graduation_year }}
{{ }}
{{ attendant.form_values.organization }}
{{ attendant.form_values.job_title }}